Powered by Fr. Abraham Mutholath Foundation NFP

Jesus’ Passion


The following is the sequence of events during Christ’s passion, according to the gospels:
1. The agony in the garden,
2. The betrayal and arrest of Jesus,
3. The investigation before Annas,
4. Peter’s denial of Jesus,
5. Jesus before the Sanhedrin,
6. Jesus before Pilate,
7. Jesus before Herod,
8. The death of Judas,
9. The death sentence,
10. The soldiers’ mockery,
11. The way of the cross,
12. The crucifixion,
13. The death of Jesus,
14. The burial of Jesus.

©Bibleinterpretation.org. All Rights Reserved 2024